Dune (2023) by Frank Herbert

Midas (Halloween 2023) by Tyler Jones
One Who Was With Me (Halloween 2020) by Conrad Williams
Nothing to Devour (2019) by Glen Hirshberg
Bloodlines (2019) by James A. Moore
Bloodstained Wonderland (2017) by Christopher Golden and James A. Moore
Clive Barker's Next Testament (2017) by Mark Alan Miller
Good Girls (2016) by Glen Hirshberg
They Say A Girl Died Here Once (2016) by Sarah Pinborough
Rage Master (2015) by Simon Clark
The Bones of You (2013) by Gary McMahon
Rolling Darkness Revue (2013) by Peter Atkins, Thomas St. John Bartlett, and Glen Hirshberg
Everything You Need (2013) by Michael Marshall Smith
It Sustains by Mark Morris (2013)
Rolling Darkness Revue (2012) by Peter Atkins, Thomas St. John Bartlett, and Glen Hirshberg
October Dark by David Herter (2010)
Midnight on Mourn Street by Christopher Conlon (2008)
Moontown by Peter Atkins (2008)
Strangewood by Christopher Golden (2008)
The Snowman's Children by Glen Hirshberg (2007)
American Morons
by Glen Hirshberg (2006)
World of Hurt by Brian Hodge (2006)
King of Souls
by Brian Knight (2006)
Apocalypse Now, Voyager by Jay Russell (2004)

Game by Conrad Williams (2004)
El Dia De Los Muertos by Brian A. Hopkins (2002)

Ghoul N' the Cape (January 2022) by Josh Malerman
Gothic (November 2022) by Philip Fracassi
Inspection (September 2022) by Josh Malerman
Marla (October 2022) by Jonathan Janz
The Very Best of Best New Horror edited by Stephen Jones (2011)
Dark Across the Bay (July 2021) by Ania Ahlborn
Boys in the Valley (Halloween 2021) by Philip Fracassi
Deathless (2021) by Jeff Strand
On This, The Day of the Pig (2020) by Josh Malerman
The Thicket (2015) by Joe R. Lansdale
The Halloween Children (2014) by Brian James Freeman & Norman Prentiss
The Scarlet Gospels (2015) by Clive Barker
The Painter, the Creature, and the Father of Lies a collection by Clive Barker, edited by Phil and Sarah Stokes (2011)
Glimpses (2018) by Lewis Shiner
Goblin (2017) by Josh Malerman
Quiet Bullets by Christopher Golden (2011)
Weaveworld by Clive Barker (2012)
By Wizard Oak by Peter Crowther (2011)
Motherless Child by Glen Hirshberg (2012)
Blood Harvest by James A. Moore (2011)
The Haunted Forest Tour by James A. Moore and Jeff Strand (Halloween 2007)
The Book of Bunk by Glen Hirshberg (2010)
Rolling Darkness Revue 2010 by Peter Atkins, James K. Moran, and Glen Hirshberg (2010)
Nesting by Christopher Golden (2010)
Slices by James A. Moore (2009)
Rolling Darkness Revue 2009 by Peter Atkins, Barbara Roden, and Glen Hirshberg (2009)
Rolling Darkness Revue 2008 by Peter Atkins, Kevin Moffett, and Glen Hirshberg (2008)
The Hellbound Heart (20th Anniversary Edition) by Clive Barker (2007)
The Servants by Michael Marshall Smith (2007)
Rolling Darkness Revue 2007 (anthology) (2007)
This Is Now
by Michael Marshall Smith (2007)
Pressure by Jeff Strand (2006)
Rolling Darkness Revue 2006
(anthology) (2006)
The Unblemished
by Conrad Williams (Halloween 2006)
Bloodstained Oz
by Christopher Golden and James A. Moore (2006)
King Rat by China Mieville (2005)
Riverside Blues by Erik Tomblin (2005)
Home Before Dark: The Collected Cedar Hill Stories, Vol. 2 by Gary A. Braunbeck (2005)
Blood Red
by James A. Moore (2005)
Song of Kali: 20th Anniversary Edition by Dan Simmons (2005)
Rolling Darkness Revue 2005
(anthology) (2005)
Little Lost Angel by Erik Tomblin (2005)
After The Elephant Ballet by Gary A. Braunbeck (2005)
Blood Tide by James A. Moore (2005)
Mr. Dark's Carnival by Glen Hirshberg (2004)
Midnight Rain by James Newman (2004)
Exorcising Angels by Simon Clark and Tim Lebbon (2003)
Graveyard People: The Collected Cedar Hill Stories, Vol. 1 by Gary A. Braunbeck (2003)
The Brotherhood of Mutilation by Brian Evenson (2003)
The Rise and Fall of Babylon by Brian Keene and John Urbancik (2003)
The Earthling Sampler, Vol. 1 (anthology) (2003)
More Tomorrow & Other Stories by Michael Marshall Smith (2003)
Dirty Movies by Gary A. Braunbeck (2003)
Godhead Dying Downwards by Jeffrey Thomas (2003)
The Longest Single Note, Special Edition by Peter Crowther (2002)
Cat Stories by Michael Marshall Smith (2001)
Simon Clark: A Working Bibliography & A Trip Out for Mr. Harrison (2000)