Rolling Darkness Revue 2008  

Rolling Darkness Revue 2008: Welcome to the Ether (anthology) (2008)
Stories by Peter Atkins, Kevin Moffett, and Glen Hirshberg.

Cover art by Deena Warner

The official 2008 tour chapbook, featuring new stories from Peter Atkins, Kevin Moffett, and Glen Hirshberg, and the script of the playlet performed on the tour.

75 copies sold through Earthling; signed by Atkins, Moffett, and Hirshberg on special bookplate; perfectbound book with glossy 4-color-printed glossy cover; $15


For more information regarding the Rolling Darkness Revue, including tour dates, please visit: