December 29, 2015

THE SCARLET GOSPELS is finished and beginning to ship!

Scarlet Gospels done

All best,
Paul Miller, Publisher


December 21, 2015

Thicket traycase

THE THICKET is done (see picture), with slipcases having arrived the other day. THE SCARLET GOSPELS slipcases are finished and on their way to me. I'll begin shipping these titles this week. More good stuff coming in 2016, including original work from Glen Hirshberg, Sarah Pinborough, Chris Golden, and Jim Moore.

Happy holidays,
Paul Miller, Publisher


December 1, 2015

Yes, they exist! The deluxe numbered edition of Clive Barker's THE SCARLET GOSPELS arrived a few weeks ago, and it looks awesome...the printing, the red leather, silk ribbon page marker, the full color art inserts (one of which is a double-page fold-out)..... Slipcases are well into production. My slipcase maker says having them done before Xmas might be a stretch, but it could happen. As soon as I have slipcases in hand, I'll ship out the slipcased books. Thanks for your patience and enthusiasm.

SG1   SG2

Best regards,
Paul Miller, Publisher


October 20, 2015

Rage Master

This year's Halloween Series novel — RAGE MASTER, Simon Clark's take on the werewolf tale has arrived at my doorstep and has started shipping out. I'll finish shipping all copies by mid next week. Cemetery Dance says: "Simon Clark has delivered another strong work, one that rivals KING BLOOD and NAILED BY THE HEART. Thanks to Earthling for another Halloween treat!" 500 numbered hardcover, offset printed, Smyth sewn copies, with original interior art, signed by the author, $45.

Rolling Darkness Revue

The latest installment in RDR: THE VOYAGE OF THE DEAD, with stories by Glen Hirshberg, Pete Atkins, and Thomas St. John Bartlett, as well as a play in 4 parts to set the foundation for the tales. Signed by Pete and Glen and limited to only 50 perfectbound softcover copies! Preorder now; these should be shipping in a few weeks. Given the small quantity available and potential for a quick sell-out, please email me with interest (and give me several days to get back to you, please)....

The Thicket   Scarlet Gospels

THICKET and GOSPELS update: Joe Lansdale's THE THICKET is now printed, bound, and awaiting slipcases to be made. Clive Barker's THE SCARLET GOSPELS is in late production at the printer and should be with me as early as next week, then slipcases will be made for that book as well. Both should be ready before Xmas. Proof above: pics of the finished THICKET hardcover, and the printer proofs for GOSPELS dustjacket and interior art.

Best regards,
Paul Miller, Publisher